Skip to main content

The Data Storage Systems Center

Staff Directory


Chemical Engineering Staff

Chung, Pil Seung

Post Doctoral Researcher – ChemE, DSSC
241 REH
(412)-268-4035
pil@cmu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering Staff

Bollapragada, Varaprasad

Post Doctoral Researcher – ECE
246 REH0
(412)-268-4019
sbollapr@andrew.cmu.edu

Chraska, Jacqueline

Sponsored Research Assistant – ECE, DSSC
334 REH
(412)-268-3096
chraska@ece.cmu.edu

Demby, Lauren

Administrative Coordinator – ECE, DSSC, JIE
338 REH
(412)-268-2650
ldemby@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yao

Post Doctoral Researcher - ECE

D202 HH
(412)-268-6726
yaowang@andew.cmu.edu

Data Storage Systems Center Staff

Chomas, Louis

Research Associate – DSSC; Cleanroom/MEMS Engineer – ECE
232 REH
(412)-855-9077
lchomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Gamble, Andrew

Laboratory Electronics Supervisor – DSSC
238 REH
(412)-268-1110
jgamble@ece.cmu.edu

Grieco, Patricia

Administrative Manager – DSSC
343 REH
(412)-268-6429
pg1q@andrew.cmu.edu

Koeske, Matthew

Senior Sponsored Research Assistant – DSSC
D-A10 HH
(412)-268-7293
mkoeske@cmu.edu

Materials Science and Engineering Staff

Sundar, Vignesh

Post Doctoral Researcher - MSE, DSSC

246 REH
(412)-268-4019
vigneshs@amdrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon Nanofabrication Facility staff

Piazza, Gianluca

Faculty Director - Nanofab
333 REH
(412)-268-7762
piazza@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottron, Norman

Process Engineer - Nanofab
F206 HH
(412)-268-2471
ngottron@andrew.cmu.edu

Moneck, Matthew

Executive Manager - Nanofab
344 REH
(412)-268-3597
mmoneck@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosvanis, James

Technician - Nanofab
206 HHF
(412)-268-1375
rosvanis@andrew.cmu.edu