Carnegie Mellon University

Data Storage Systems Center

College of Engineering

Data Storage Systems Center

andy-800x800.png

Louis Chomas
Research Associate, DSSC
Cleanroom/MEMS Engineer, ECE

Office: REH 232
Phone: (412) 855-9077
Email: lchomas@andrew.cmu.edu

andrew-gamble-800x8001.png

Andrew Gamble
Laboratory Electronics Supervisor

Office: REH 238
Phone: (412) 268-1110
Email: jgamble@ece.cmu.edu

chloe-mattingly-800x800.png

Chloë Mattingly
Senior Program and Administrative Coordinator

Office: REH 343
Phone: (412) 268-2650
Email: chloem@andrew.cmu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

vara-bollapragada-800x800.jpg

Varaprasad Bollapragada
Post Doctoral Researcher 

Office: REH 246
Phone: (412) 268-4019
Email: sbollapr@andrew.cmu.edu

 

ben-friedman-800x800.JPG

Benjamin Friedman
Research Assistant

Office: REH 335
Email: bafriedm@andrew.cmu.edu

andy-800x800.png

Rozana Hussin
Post Doctoral Researcher 

Office: REH 337
Phone: (412) 268-1824
Email: rozana@cmu.edu

Claire & John Bertucci Nanotechnology Laboratory

gian-piazza-800x800.png

Gianluca Piazza
Faculty Director
Professor, ECE

Office: REH 333
Phone: (412) 268-7762
Email: piazza@ece.cmu.edu 

matt-moneck-400x400.png

Matthew Moneck
Executive Manager

Office: SC 4S407
Phone: (412) 268-5430
Email: mmoneck@andrew.cmu.edu

weiler-mark-400x400.png

Mark Weiler
Equipment Manager

Office: SC 4S403
Phone: (412) 268-2471
Email: mweiler@andrew.cmu.edu

gottron-norman-400x400.png

Norman Gottron
Process Engineering

Office: HH F-206
Phone: (412) 268-4205
Email: ngottron@andrew.cmu.edu

risley-mason-400x400.jpg

Mason Risley
Process Engineer

Office: SC 4S403
Phone: (412) 268-5419 
Email: mrisley@andrew.cmu.edu 

rosvanis-james-400x400.png

James Rosvanis
Technician

Office: SC 4S403
Phone: (412) 268-7008
Email: rosvanis@andrew.cmu.edu

dante-boni-800x800.png

Dante Boni
Technician

Office: SC 4S403
Phone: (412) 268-2234
Email: dboni@andrew.cmu.edu